LeT THE GoOd TiMeS RoLL [11th Aug - 18th Aug]

Bettty

Well where do I start!? I'm quite new to Spotlight, joining earlier this year once the Ibiza mission had been booked, and I have been totally addicted to it since I went last week. Mainly using it to feed my excitement. I have especially enjoyed the reviews, but to be honest I was in two minds whether to write one (I have a pretty bad memory), plus there are some pretty good ones to follow (Kimajy/OllieNotts/Phil)….but hey I thought I would give it a shot, I owe it to my fellow ‘Ibizithians', especially for any newbies out there, as this year was my first time in Ibiza! So here's a different perspective to add to the mix -

The Details –
When – 11th to 18th August
Where – Ebano Apartments, Playa D'en Bossa
Who – 4 ladies, aged 29-31 with one had been last year so we were not completely clueless.
Costs - £440 flights/accommodation, £800 spends (=985 euros), pre bought space (70 euros) and pacha (40 euros) tickets from spotlight before we went, so this saved dipping into spending money.
The Big Plan – Ok so the absolute must for me was We Love @ Space, I also wanted to go to Pacha, DC-10, Sankeys, watch a sunset/sunrise, hire a car and get completely smashed :D

Would the plans go to plan or would it all go to pot after things got a little messy? All I knew was that I wanted to make this holiday a good one, we were going to Ibiza, finally, we were going to IBIZA!

Saturday 11th August