Out Of Curiosity-

yes, i would say i was a patron who liked the techno muzak.

i'll let olly waffle on about everything that that word encompasses.

Awww nah don't, his waffles are made with like, stale waffle syrup and **** :p

Nah cos, I used to be a Tech head, now I'm throwing Techno gigs and of all my parties they're the most successful, and I'm a little excited. I just was curious cos I'm looking across the oceans with open eyes :D

As in, its not all minimal **** is it still? We specifically ****ed that **** off. I don't like Techno that trys to be House.

I'm kinda digging alot of the new **** but the classics are still my best friends

Awww nah don't, his waffles are made with like, stale waffle syrup and **** :p

Nah cos, I used to be a Tech head, now I'm throwing Techno gigs and of all my parties they're the most successful, and I'm a little excited. I just was curious cos I'm looking across the oceans with open eyes :D

As in, its not all minimal **** is it still? We specifically ****ed that **** off. I don't like Techno that trys to be House.

I'm kinda digging alot of the new **** but the classics are still my best friends

i can honestly say that i haven't got a didgereedoo what you're chatting on about.....

:confused:

the truth of the matter NA is that you are one particularly sad and delusional kid who knows next to nothing about music, parties, or in fact anything at all. You thrive on the momentary attention your increasingly mundane outbursts generate, but to everybody else you are treading on something dangerously akin to troll territory

Come back tomorrow and write something vaguely coherent, interesting and imaginative and we might establish some kind of dialogue. In the meantime, however, go into a corner, have a sulk and consider what I just wrote..

I've been to I Love Techno twice and recently went to Tresor in Berlin for my stag do, count me in!