Buddys in 2007 season??

hey lucy, i'm jay i'm 23 years old and i work as a lifeguard at the moment, i'm in the same boat as you i want to go to ibiza and have an amazing summer but currently i have no one to go with. All my friends are either too scared or under the thumb!

So i'd be more than happy to share the ibiza experience with you, i was thinking about going out mid may time. Things would be alot easier if i had a friend to search for jobs and accomodation with!

If your interested email me and i'll send you some pics, jamie.price@lycos.co.uk

roll on summer and let the games begin!

hi there my name is michelle an i am looking to go to ibiza for the summer too, but none of my mates are up for it :(.. when are you planning on heading out? def interested in going with someone rather than wing it myself.
cheers

Hey all its powerwilly

Hi all im powerwilly, im from cumbernauld in Scotland. Heading over to Ibiza for the my 6th time as you can see i love the place, its a great place to for the summer to work and play. Going over with 2 of my pals conway and adam, they are flying over on 23rd may they have booked for 1 week, just leave my bags in their apartments until we get accomodation when i fly over, im going over between 23rd may and 1st june as want my last pay from my job so might not be able to fly over until end of month or ill take holidays and fly out earlier. either be on glasgow flight on 25th from glasgow or 1st june depends on the above.

If yous would like to meet up and look for jobs and accomodation together, gives a bell. We can even help you out with the island as know our way around. It will be a wicked summer, lets all have a fun time and a wild party.

My email wilarm1988@yahoo.co.uk also use this to add me to your bebo address through your hotmail once ive emailed people or just add into your hotmail ac.
My msn messenger to add is ja009b5497@blueyonder.co.uk my space is http://wilarm1988.spaces.live.com/