Got laid off! A sign???....

nish

Got laid off today!
Kinda thinkin it may be a sign to move to Ibiza :D (nice excuse anyways) for the summer but dont reckon I'll have enough cash! :cry: Anyone of u lot worked out there before? How much wonga dya think ill need to take? :?:

Cheers

:)

nish said:
Got laid off today!
Kinda thinkin it may be a sign to move to Ibiza :D (nice excuse anyways) for the summer but dont reckon I'll have enough cash! :cry: Anyone of u lot worked out there before? How much wonga dya think ill need to take? :?:

Cheers

:)

Sorry to hear that; I've never worked in ibiza before but I fell for you.

Consider the following categories when you create your summer budget:

Total number of nights:
Lodging: price per week/month
Entertainment:
Food:
Bus, Cab, etc:
Shopping:
Inicidental:
optional - vehicle rental:

ye, im gonna look around for cheap apartments mate, not sure how long im gonna be there for- until the money runs out I guess! Its just accomodation thats worryin me, if I get a job with a couple of decent clubs Ill be sorted for entry to clubs (which is wot most of my cash goes on!) As for eatin- lol, as if.

I think apart from Vegas, Ibiza is the once place that will eat your cash quicktime!

nish said:
ye, im gonna look around for cheap apartments mate, not sure how long im gonna be there for- until the money runs out I guess! Its just accomodation thats worryin me, if I get a job with a couple of decent clubs Ill be sorted for entry to clubs (which is wot most of my cash goes on!) As for eatin- lol, as if.

I think apart from Vegas, Ibiza is the once place that will eat your cash quicktime!

Now is a good time to see if you can get a summer job sorted out in Ibiza. I remember last summer withdrawing cash from the ATM and a few days later I look at my friend and we're both like -- how did all that cash disappear so fast.