Weekend Plans!

Morbyd

The work week is over half over... flying by quite nicely, I should add. So what's everyone up to this weekend?

Thursday - PJ Harvey concert :D

Friday - Probably a light night as I have to work Saturday. Possible going to see the musical Stomp!, which as a former drummer I thoroughly enjoy 8)

Saturday - Macy Gray concert :D :D Post-concert clubbing shenanigans t.b.d.

Sunday - Relax

It's our London wedding anniversary this weekend - I can't believe I have been Mrs S for a year :lol:

Fri - maybe going for some drinks in Richmond but I'm not overly bothered about it

Sat - morning of pampering at the spa and hairdressers, then checking into the Metropolitan for the night, drinks and then dinner at J Sheeky's

Sun - lazy morning in the Metropolitan, then going to London Zoo, finish off with drinks/food in Primrose Hill somewhere

then dinner at J Sheeky's

NICE NICE NICE!

Poker and pool night at mates on friday, come see the folks and family on saturday.

then sunday, oh god.

my folks and the missus's folks are meeting for the first time over dinner. God help me. please let them get on!

Fri - Quentin harris all night in the basement and faith and horse meat disco djs in the bar upstairs at East Village!! Can not wait for this night!!

Sunday - Take the parents to the airport.

It's all about Saturday nite, the oldskool event of the decade.

Friday - Go and see the local team play, few beers, then home.

Saturday - Watch the first game in the Euro 2008 Championships then go to the airport,fly to Liverpool ,so excited about this, ive not seen a better line up of dj's in years,probably since the 1990's in fact, it's gonna be a belter of a nite.

Sunday - Train/Ferry back to Dublin as flights back were too expensive.

n666216531_960247_5585.jpg

It's our London wedding anniversary this weekend - I can't believe I have been Mrs S for a year :lol: