Underworld Will Deliver Next Back To Mine


New Member
Underworld will serve up the next edition in DMC’s acclaimed ‘Back To Mine’ mix series.

Their instalment, scheduled for release in mid- July, marks the thirteenth and follows The Orb’s offering.

It promises to be a mixture of club classics and obscure cuts with a provisional track listing that includes TLC, Depeche Mode and Gil Scott Heron.

Karl Hyde and Rick Smith will also be strutting their stuff on the summer festival circuit, so there will be a few chances to experience the Underworld live show across the UK.
you may remeber me posting about this.

well here is the tracklisting

1. Gil Scott Heron ­ B Movie
2. TLC ­ Creep
3. Doctor Octagon ­ Bear Witness
4. Rave Signal ­ Horse Power
5. Remy & Sven ­ Piano Power
6. Fuse V LFO ­ Loop
7. Toots & The Maytals ­ 54-46
8. LTJ Bukem ­ Music
9. Depeche Mode ­ Barrel Of A Gun
10. Aphex Twin ­ Didgeridoo
11. Dead Prez ­ Hip Hop
12. Ali Farka Toure ­ Machengoidi
13. Tartit ­ Buloululba
14. D¹Angelo ­ Brown Sugar
15. Gregory Isaacs ­ Public Eyes