TO REP OR TO WORK? Your opinion?

:p Hello party people! Im so pleased there is soo many good people going to the rock this year, can't wait 2 party wif ya!

I worked as a holiday rep in 2004 i was an Ibiza virgin & had soo much fun losing my innocence! I loved it! Only dilemma now is do I go back as a rep again or as a worker?

Repping was fab and meant free accomodation but also working 16 hours some days, bad pay, no time 4 sunbathing & a lot of stuff to deal with for example: when my mate came out 4 a holiday we planned to go clubbing but i was 4 hours late meeting her cause I was sent on my own to deal with a suicidal girl 3 years older then me with depression!

As a worker im thinking more freedom & my 2 best mates are going out 2 work as well so I'll have more time to party with them.

Hmm. . . .please help and post your opinion!

try workin cos sumthin different aint it :) up 2 u tho :) x hope u have good time whichever u decide 2 do mate :)

Id personally say go and work, most jobs have fairly flexible hours, and from what i heard from some reps out there last yr, your working like a bitch 24/7 and the pay isnt all that, i worked out there last season and had the best summer of my life!, least youve done the repping, try some thing different.

who did u rep for last summer?

rach its up to you! :D me you and katy would have so much fun living together and amamda is comming over for 6 weeks it would be a laugh but just do whats best for you, will you not have to decide soon though x

i wud say workin in a bar or sumthin.. i wanted to do rep'n till
i seen this really nice girl who was rep'n in our hotel last yr and she was wrecked.. no tan and she looked fed up.. bless..
didn look much fun.. there is ups and down to every job but personally i love bar work and promotions so thats's wat ill be doin... mite see you there x x

*kimmie*

im pretty sure the 18-30 reps only get 300 quid a month and only get free entry to the nights they promote so thats.