*Summer Trance Mix Part II*


New Member
Hi all,

After such a good response from my Summer Trance mix, here's a second installment for your listening pleasure.

You can download it here:

I hope you enjoy..........:lol:

Track Listing:

01 Marco V - Ritual Purification (Ali Wilson Tekelek Remix)
02 Heatbeat feat. Josie - Because of you
03 Menno De Jong and Leon Boiler - Last light Tonight
04 Damien S feat. Marcie Joy - Love Letters
05 Orkidea - Metaverse (Gareth Emery Remix)
06 Three Drives - Automatic City (Orjan Nilsen ReWiz)
07 Rex Mundi feat. Susana - Nothing At All
08 Lange feat. Sarah Howells - Let It All Out
09 Eddie Sender - Conspiration (Corrupted Remix)
10 Mike Saint Jules and Solar Navigator - New Earth
11 Airbase feat. Floria Ambra - Wonders (Virtual Vault Remix)
Extra Vocals - Lange - I Believe