Nick Gadget - The Purpose of Sound #038 - 2009.12.31


New Member

#038 - DECEMBER 31st, 2009:

Guetta, Ingrosso & Dirty South - How Soon Is Now (+Avicii edit)
DJ Pierre - Come Together (Alex Kenji remix)
Candi Staton - Musical Freedom (The Shapeshifters re-work)
Ten Velden vs Shakedown - Cowbells Ring At Night (Jonas Vogel bootleg)
Saeed Younan - Yeah Ha (The Pull remix)
Mark Knight & Koen Groeneveld - Put Your Hands Up (Mark Knight remix)
Laidback Luke & Gregor Salto - Step By Step (Abel Ramos remix)
Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney vs Usura - Open Your Mind (Albin Myers remix)
Jerome Isma-Ae & Chris Reece & EDX - Ready To Go
Tim Berg - Alcoholic (John Dahlback Remix)
Little Boots - Remedy (Avicii remix)
Tim Berg - Alcoholic (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike remix)
Smashing Sebastian - Come With It (ATFC remix)
Fedde Le Grand - Let Me Be Real (dub)
Alex Gaudino, Nari & Milani - The Drums (Avicii remix)
Fedde Le Grand vs EOTS - Amplifier/Walking on a Dream
Da Groove Doctors - Music Is (Sandy Vee remix)
Chris Kaeser - Who's In The House (dub)
PTFA - Space (Paul Thomas remix)
Josh Wink - Don't Laugh (DJ DLG dub)