New House Mix for April


New Member
New House mix For April. Mainly Funky House with just a touch of Electro/Fidget.

Hope you enjoy

Full Track Listing:

1. Inna - Hot (Samuelle Sartini Mix)
2. Mousee T - Horny 2010 (TSK Bootleg Edit)
3. Scotty Ft Tesz Millan - Let The Beat Hit Em (Saxxy Edit Dub Mix)
4. My Digital Enemy -Tijuana (Original Mix)
5. Nite Groovers - Piano Track (Original Mix)
6. Serial Thrilla - Its Your Turn (Original Mix)
7. Spacekid Vs Beat Control - And The Beat Goes On!! (Spacekid And Rigosa Tribal Mix)
8. Todd Terry Presents CLS - Can You Feel It (Lucien Foort Remix)
9. Christopher S feat Brian - Cosmic Girl (Christopher S & Mike Candys Horny Remix)
10. Benny Benassi - Satisfaction (Funk D 2010 Remix)
11. Menini and Viani - Kick The Groove (Original Mix)
12. Professor Green - I Need You Tonight (Gramophonedzie)
13. David Guetta Ft Kid Cudi - Memories (Bingo Players)
14. Milk & Sugar ft Ayak - Let The Love Take Over (Milk & Sugar Global Mix)
15. System F - Cry (Semi-D Remix)

Funky House DJ