Merlyn Martin Subdivisions 017 (15april10) feat. Andrew Phelan


Active Member

Howdy Techno Citizens! Merlyn Martin here with this weeks Subdivisions DI Sessions 017 (15April10). This two hour show Includes tracks from Sean Danke, Matias Muten, Nico Purman, Numa, Dominic Martin, Johannes Lehner, Lovebirds, Oscar, Luetzenkirchen, Ahmet Sisman and many more. Guest mix from Andrew Phelan from Prismatic Recordings San Francisco..

Be sure to check out Subdivisions Di Sesssions now on channel the 1st & 3rd Thursdays of each month 2-4PM US Pacific / 5-7 PM US Eastern / 10PM-12AM UK / 11PM-1:00 AM Central Europe. The show of course features the ever changing, ever Progressive sounds of Techno & Techouse.

* Itunes users and non users can view enhanced Subdivision versions by right clicking the link below

Be sure to check out and join the RSS feed to stay current with all the latest news on Merlyn Martin and the Subdivisions Global Podcast, as well as Merlyn Martin original releases and remixes, upcoming events and DJ appearances.


Full Two Hour Radio show feat. Andrew Phelan

Merlyn Martin Subdivisions 017 DJ Mix (1 hour) (no radio vocal)

Merlyn Martin Mix (Hour One)

Track Listing

Artist, Title, Label

1. Sean Danke - Insert -
2. Matias Muten - Eignaoda (Mathias Kaden Remix)
3. 124_2 - Traum
4. Nico Purman - All That Glitters Ain't Gold
5. Numa - +
6. Dominic Martin - Here & Now - Lost My Dog
7. trapez_ltd_089 - hugoremix
8. Johannes Lehner - Upside Down
9. Lovebirds - Alright - Freerange Records
10. Oscar L- Un Sueño (Original Mix) - Beat Freaks
11. Luetzenkirchen - Stealth Run - Blue fin
12. Ahmet Sisman - Shake That Beat - STOCK5

Merlyn Martin online:

Andrew Phelan Mix (Hour Two)

Track Listing

Artist, Title, Label

1. Fabio Tosti feat. Marshall Jefferson – Mind & Soul (DJ Dealer Chi-Town Retouch) – Look At You
2. Rasmus Faber feat. Clara Mendes – Cidade Oposta (Tiger Stripes Remix) – Farplane
3. Simon 2 & Andreas Henneberg – Bolingo Gringo – Kittball
4. Claude VonStroke – Vocal Chords (DJ Version) – Dirtybird
5. Oxia – Whole Life – 8bit
6. Johnny Fiasco – Reflex (Vernon & DaCosta Mix) – Klassik Fiasco
7. Ramon Tapia – Colorz – Great Stuff
8. Catz N Dogz feat. Pol On – Me – Get Physical
9. Bob Sinclair feat. Sugar Hill Gang – La La Song (Soul Migrantz Dub) – NEWS
10. Tom de Neef – Move Your Feet feat. MC Jerique (Soul Migrantz Mix) – Chega
11. Colette – Think You Want It (Sexual Chocolate Mix) – Om
12. Johnny Fiasco – Groove On (Kink’s Vocal Mix) – Klassik Fiasco
13. Tiger Stripes – Alma – Get Digital
14. Tim Green – Lone Time – Cocoon
15. Dario Nunez & Montxo – Zul – Soleado
16. Pitto – Feelin (Joris Voorn Can’t Cick This Feelin When It Hits Mix) – Rejected
17. Tensnake – In The End (I Want You To Cry) – Running Back

Andre Phelan online: