Merlyn Martin Presents The Best of Lost My Dog Records 2009 (Radio Show/djmix)


Active Member

Howdy Techno Citizens! I am proud to present The Best of Lost My Dog Records 2009. This special show is my personal pick of 20 tracks out of 77 tracks released in 2009 from Lost My Dog Records out of the U.K. Join me as I showcase one of the hottest, if not the best house music labels in dance music today! The show features tracks and remixes from Harold Heath, Junia Ovadose, Kelvin K , Danny Stott, Bernard Jones, Artie Flexs, Pete Dafeet and many many more.

Be sure to check out Subdivisions Di Sesssions now on Tech House Radio - Digitally Imported channel the 1st & 3rd Thursdays of each month 2-4PM US Pacific / 5-7 PM US Eastern / 10PM-12AM UK / 11PM-1:00 AM Central Europe. The show of course features the ever changing, ever Progressive sounds of Techno & Techouse.

Full Radio Show (1.5 hr):

DJ Mix (no radio vocal)

Track Listing:

Artist, Title, Catalog#

1. Harold Heath - Run Things - LMDX017 EP
2. Junia Ovadose - What Day Is It? - LMDX016 10-45 EP
3. Kelvin K - Gershon Got It Poppin - LMD024 Vibes EP
4. Danny Stott - Bunker (Atnarko's Deep Revision) - LMDX018 EP
5. Bernard Jones feat. Aren B - Don't You Wish (Peckos Vocal Mix) - LMDX011't You Wish (Part 2)
6. Julian Sanza - Maldito Dimitri - LMDX015 Out With Dimitri EP
7. Junia Ovadose - Post Modernism - LMDX016 10-45 EP
8. Harold Heath - Lovebird - LMDX017 EP
9. Kelvin K - Hazey - LMD024 Vibes EP
10. Artie Flexs - Damage - LMDX019 EP
11. Pete Dafeet - Alto (Nacho Marco Remix) - LMD025
12. Yse - Worry feat. Beckford - LMD027 Life Sentience EP
13. Harold Heath - Get Closer (Girls Mix) - LMDX009 Real EP
14. Artie Flexs - The Blame - LMDX019 EP
15. Peckos - Recovery - LMDX010 Nights EP
16. Yse - Things Never Said - LMD027 Life Sentience EP
17. Latenight Society - Do It Right (Sean Smith Remix) - LMD026 It Right
18. Peckos - Sensual Strawberry Soda (Raoul Belmans Remix) - LMDX014 Strawberry Soda
19. Artie Flexs - Attraction - LMDX013 Space EP
20. Big Brother - The Ritual (Original Mix) - LMDX020 EP

Check out Lost My Dog Records Online: