Marching To The Sound Of Preach

getin

New Member
preachlogo-1.jpg


MARCHING TO THE SOUND OF PREACH

If you don’t listen to Preach live on air, what on earth are you waiting for?! 700,000 people in hundreds of countries already do. Here’s the low-down of stations already sending out his message of progressive, trance and techno music – and keep your eyes peeled for exciting news of more – including a brand new and exclusive weekly show on PRL!

TRANSATLANTIC SHOW

Only one year old and broadcasting to 700,000 people – surely that’s got to be some sort of record! One hour of Preach and two half hour guest mixes, this is dance at its finest. Broadcasting on some of the biggest satellite and FM stations in the world, wherever you are and whenever you want to listen, you can catch the sound of Preach – check it!
System XM Satellite Radio www.system-radio.com / Channel 82
Saturdays 22:00 EST / 03:00 GMT / 04:00 CET
Repeat on Thursdays 14:00 EST / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET

Worldspace Satellite Radio www.worldspace.com / Channel 202
Wednesdays 12:00 EST / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET
Repeat on Fridays 15:00 EST / 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET

Direct Satellite TV www.directv.com (USA) / Channel 860
Fridays 14:00 / 18:00 / 22:00 EDT
Repeat Saturday 02:00 / 06:00 / 10:00 EDT

Energy Radio www.energy105.fm (Toronto) / 105 FM
Saturdays 02:00 EST

Dance Radio www.danceradio.gr Trance Stream Channel
Thursdays 15:00 EST / 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET

Digitally Imported www.di.fm DJ Mixes Channel
Fridays 14:00 EST / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET

House Pacific www.house-pacific.com
Saturdays 17:00 EST / 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET

GET IN TO LONDON SOUND

Broadcasting from what many consider to be the global dance music capital, Preach airs each and every Friday to one of the fastest growing audiences anywhere! Every hour-long mix is completely exclusive to Get In To London Sound but if you miss it, don’t worry! You’ll be able to listen again whenever you want from October thanks to the power of podcast! Launching on Friday September 5th, this is going to be big!
Polish London Radio www.prl24.net / www.londonsoundgroup.com (Digital Audio Broadcast UK & Poland)
Fridays 23:00 GMT / 00:00 CET

PreachPress4-1.jpg
 
Top