Jamiroquai deliver new 'LateNightTales' series....


New Member
Jamiroquai frontman, Jay Kay, has compiled the next edition in Azuli’s /LateNightTales' series, due for release November 10.

Jay Kay, who has made five albums of his own and has 20 million sales under his belt, delivers a smooth retro disco mix featuring luminaries from the Pointer Sisters to Ashford & Simpson and even taking in Lalo Schifrin’s ‘Theme from Enter The Dragon’.

Sly & Robbie and Nightmares on Wax have racked up editions of Azuli’s ‘LateNightTales’ this year with Groove Armada and Zero 7 amongst the previous ‘AnotherLateNight’ compilers.

Jamiroquai 'LateNightTales' Tracklisting

1. Pointer Sisters - Happiness
2. Commodores - Girl I think the world about you
3. Rufus & Chaka Khan - Once you get started
4. Johnny Hammond - Fantasy
5. Ramsey Lewis - Whisper zone
6. Leon Ware – What’s your name
7. Ashford & Simpson - Stay free
8. Kleeer - Tonight's the night
9. Dexter Wansel - Never forget
10. Sister Sledge - Pretty baby
11. Jose Feliciano - California dreaming
12. Skyy - Here's to you
13. Dexter Wansel - Life on Mars
14. The Real Thing - Raining in my sunshine
15. Lalo Schifrin - Theme from Enter The Dragon
16. Marvin Gaye - Here My Dear
17. Patrice Rushen - Music of the earth