It's Sexy & Contagious!


Active Member
BORA BORA COMP It's Sexy & Contagious!

If you experience any problem reading this mail you can also read it online @:


Hello Mates!
It's time again for DJ Maquiavelo's latest DJ mixed set: "Influenza A H1N1".
A mixed set that demands to be danced to and will hopefully leave a smile in the most cynical of clubbers.
"Influenza A H1N1" Kicks things off with edges so sharp it’s practically bleeding and packs a floor-filling punch all of its own!
Some downright dirty Techno sprinkled with Tech House and Electro dancefloor action for those 5 AM clubbers who refuse to go home.

Be Careful!
It's sexy, it's infectious and it’s contagious!
The perfect soundtrack to forget your worries!

Party hard people


be happy!

Being happy is the cornerstone of all that you are!

Nothing is more important than that you feel good!

And you have absolute and utter control about that because you can choose the thought that makes you worry or the thought that makes you happy; the things that thrill you, or the things that worry you.

You have the choice in every moment!

All the best,

DJ Maquiavelo

To all my fellow DJ’s & producers, music addicts & mates – thank you for inspiring me!

If you experience any problem reading this mail you can also read it online @:

Track List:

  • [Fatboy Slim, Koen Groeneveld] Rockafeller Skank (Original Mix)
  • [Nick Hook] Enhanced (James Harcourt Remix)
  • [Popof] Head Cleaner (Original Mix)
  • [Guy Gerber] Timing (Original Mix)
  • [Paul Thomas, Kalva] Rizer (Original Club Mix)
  • [Matteo DiMarr] Mind Kontrol (Instrumental Mix)
  • [Slam] Hot Knives (Original Mix)
  • [Spencer Parker, Diesel, Co.Lab] Zanzibar (Nick Curly Remix)
  • [2020 Soundsystem] Sliding Away (Johnny D Vocal Mix)
  • [Javi Mula] Come On (Original Mix)
  • [Christian Smith, John Selway] Move (Steve Angello Remix)
  • [Uto Karem] Homebase (Original Mix)
  • [Spektre] Cheyenne (Uto Karem Remix)
  • [Beckers, DNox] Cala A Boca (Original Mix)
  • [Gorge, Andre Hommen] Marashi (Original Mix)
  • [FLG] Amplifier (Original Mix)
  • [Mark Knight, Funkagenda, Paul Thomas] Arena (The Very Festivally Mix)
  • [Jason Mac Layne] Memory Loss (Original Mix)
  • [Fatboy Slim] Right Here Right Now (Mixin Marc Mix)
Last edited by a moderator: