iAM Music 006 with Super 8 and DJ Tab


New Member
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Integrity Artist Management are proud to announce the launch of iAM-Music - a weekly radio show and Podcast showcasing upfront dance music from the Integrity Artist Management roster of DJs.

Each week on rotation a different DJ will be delivering an hour of cutting edge music as well as their latest news, tune of the week and much more...

Showcasing the best in house, tech house, tech trance and trance you never know quite what to expect from iAM Music. You can subscribe to the iAM Music Podcast by following the link below


We also have the iAM Music show syndicated on various FM and Digital stations worldwide, including Ministry Of Sound Radio, Slinky.FM, Puresound, ETN and many more. Further details can be found on the iAM Music website.


▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]

iAM Music 006 – Super 8 and DJ Tab[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Leading the charge of the Nordic trance revolution are meet Finland’s Miika Eloranta & Janne Mansnerus… better know respectively as Super8 & Tab. Up until 2005 Miika & Janne were busy pursuing their own individually successful recording careers, but after a chance meeting resulted in the hugely successful collaboration projects 'First Aid' and 'Helsinki Scorchin' the prolific partnership was born. In Tab’s own words: "creating music became double the fun as a partnership."

Alongside the ever-present melodic bias of their music, Super8 & Tab fuse their productions with unique and edgy sounds and vocals. This style has marked them out as forward-thinking originators and pushed them to the front of the breaking trance pack, with the list of DJs supporting their tracks reading like the veritable ‘who’s who’ of the turntable-spinning elite; release in, release out, Tiësto, Armin van Buuren, PVD, Above & Beyond & Ferry Corsten regularly smash their tracks club-side and on the radio.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
You can check the show out by subscribing at



download direct from


iAM Music 006 Tracklisting[/FONT]
01 Dirty Vegas - Tonight (Above & Beyond Remix)
02 Fabio XB & Ronnie - Inside Of You (Cosmic Gate Remix)
03 Marc Marberg with Kyau & Albert - Grrreat (Original Mix)
04 Andy Moor, Meighan Nealon, Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon - Faces (Original Mix)
05 Paul van Dyk (ft. Hemstock & Jennings) - Nothing But You (Super8 & Tab Remix)
06 Nitrous Oxide - Aurora (Sunny Lax Remix)
07 OceanLab - Lonely Girl (Ronski Speed Remix)

08 Cold Blue - Mount Everest (Original Mix)
09 Garry Heaney - Too Far Gone (Original Mix)
10 Sophie Sugar feat. Rebecca Emely - Beside You (Dub Mix)
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]