iAM Music 002 with M.I.K.E. (Push)


New Member

Integrity Artist Management are proud to announce the launch of iAM-Music - a weekly radio show and Podcast showcasing upfront dance music from the Integrity Artist Management roster of DJs.

Each week on rotation a different DJ will be delivering an hour of cutting edge music as well as their latest news, tune of the week and much more...

Showcasing the best in house, tech house, tech trance and trance you never know quite what to expect from iAM Music. You can subscribe to the iAM Music Podcast by following the link below


We also have the iAM Music show syndicated on various FM and Digital stations worldwide, including Ministry Of Sound Radio, Slinky.FM, Puresound, ETN and many more. Further details can be found on the iAM Music website.



iAM Music 002 - M.I.K.E

Mike Dierickx, aka M.I.K.E. is unquestionably a living legend in dance music. As a producer his output across the broadest spectrum of trance over the past decade is unrivalled, both under his M.I.K.E. name and just as famously the Push and Plastic Boy alter ego's, plus over 40 other aliases over the years.

You can check the show out by subscribing at



download direct from



iAM Music 002 Tracklisting

Cor Fijneman - 4 Minutes 2 Late
Dinka - Civilisation
Carl B & Mikael Weermets - Late Night Avenue
Eric Shaw - Progressions
Galore aka M.I.K.E. - Sunshine (Juha vs M.I.K.E Remix)
Push feat Sir Adrian - This Place (Greedo Remix)
Fast Distance - Pacifica (Balearic Mix)
Ruben De Ronde - Republique (M.I.K.E.'s Electra City Remix)
Cliff Coenraad - Gone South
Terry Ferminal - A Thousand Memories (Gareth Emery Edit)