Dragons Den - 25th August

WeLuvIbiza

I confess to being a regular viewer of this programme, as much to see the totally carp, comical enterprises as the down right good 'uns.

Did anyone see last nights programme?

The sculpture guy was brilliant, what a cool laid back sales pitch. When he started talking numbers it was clear the dragons would be fighting to sign the guy up!! I can't ever remember the dragons actually offering more money than originally asked for!

I am no art expert but thought his work looked 8) as hell.

Brilliant, not only did he get three dragons to back him, but got them to give him 10 grand more than he wanted...

Legend!

J

I love this programme, and try to watch it every week.

I missed the last half hour yesterday as I fell asleep but yeah I loved the sculptures, I thought the Amy Wino one was cool 8)

'let me tell you where i am'

f*ck off.

this programme is dire. nothing more than xfactor for geeks. they all think they're simon cowell, they all want fame - i hate them all. espcially the gimpy presenter that hides under the stairs and gets all excited when someone's seen the dragons. what are the mtv camera angles and american reality tv style music all about?

just remebered they had a band on there.

it needs dumping and swapping for a decent nature documentary.

Agreed about the Scottish dude! He never seems to invest! Peter Caan is my personal fave aswell ;) Gentleman!

'let me tell you where i am'

f*ck off.

this programme is dire. nothing more than xfactor for geeks. they all think they're simon cowell, they all want fame - i hate them all. espcially the gimpy presenter that hides under the stairs and gets all excited when someone's seen the dragons. what are the mtv camera angles and american reality tv style music all about?

just remebered they had a band on there.

it needs dumping and swapping for a decent nature documentary.

lol

Unlike the dire X-Factor these guys are taking a punt and investing thier own money.