djx2 - Vocal Trance Mix Part 17


Active Member
Part 17 now up for download, hope you enjoy!!

01. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Never Cry Again (Dash Berlin 4 AM Mix)
02. Tritonal ft. Soto - One More Day (Air Up There Remix)
03. DNS Project ft. Johanna - Mindful (Ronski Speed Mix)
04. Dima Krasnik ft. Aminda - Airbreath (Rene Ablaze & Cyrex Remix
05. Masoud ft. Josie - Leave It All Behind (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
06. Manvel Ter-Pogosyan ft. Jenni Perez - Fallen In Too Deep (Deep Amurai Remix)
07. Passive Progressive ft. Rachele Warner – Hide Away (7 Skies & Static Blue Vocal Mix)
08. Alexander Xendzov ft. Julie-Anne Melfi - Set You Free (Vocal Mix)
09. Atlantic Drift ft. Vee - Love Will Find A New Day (Estigma Remix)
10. Solarstone ft. Kimberley Marsh - The Calling (RAM Remix)

To download the mix please visit my website @ and head over to the mixes section.