djx2 - Vocal Trance Mix Part 12


Active Member
Here is Part 12 of my Vocal Trance series for download. Hope you enjoy!!

01. Majai - Strange (Cressida Remix)
02. Serge Devant & Emma Hewitt - Take Me With You (Adam K & Soho Club Mix)
03. Noah Neiman ft. Catherine - Magic Feeling (Original Mix)
04. Cosmic Gate ft. Kyler England - Flatline (Original Mix)
05. Airscape & Jes - My Love (Original Mix)
06. Airbase ft. Floria Ambra - Denial (Original Mix)
07. Nic Chagall Ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn - This Moment (Prog Mix)
08. Airbase ft. Floria Ambra - Interfere (Kimito Lopez Loves Ibiza Remix)
09. Tydi & Dennis Sheperd ft. Marcie - Somehow (Original Mix)
10. First State ft. Anita Kelsey - Falling (First State Stranded On Ibiza Mix)
11. Solarstone ft. Elizabeth Fields - Part Of Me (The Thrillseekers Remix)
12. DJ Observer and Daniel Heatcliff ft. Madeleine Rison - Vision (Original Mix)
13. Alex Kunnari - Eternity (Mike Shivers Garden State Mix)
14. Leon Bolier ft. Floria - Ambra (Original Mix)
15. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge ft. Meighan Nealon - Faces (Ben Gold Remix)
16. Sean Tyas & Simon Patterson - For The Most Part (Original Mix)

To download the mix please visit my website @ and head over to the mixes section.


For DJ bookings please email Mario Camilleri at Exclusive Artist Management on