djx2 - Vocal Trance Mix Part 10


Active Member
Here is the next instalment of my Vocal Trance mixes. Hope you enjoy!!

01. Michael Angelo ft. Jenry R - Disconnected (Myon & Shane 54 Vocal Mix)
02. Simon Patterson ft. Marcie - Different No One (DJR Mashup)
03. Noah Neiman ft. Catherine - You're The One 2009 (Original Mix)
04. Chephren Blake ft. Meighan Nealon – Year After (Original Mix)
05. Cosmic Gate vs Three Drives - Not Enough Greece (XiJaro Mashup)
06. Oceanlab - Lonely Girl (Gareth Emery Remix)
07. Oceanlab - On A Good Day (Original Mix)
08. Sophie Sugar ft. Rebecca Emely - Beside You (Original Mix)
09. Claudia Cazacu ft. Audrey Gallagher - Free Falling (Original Mix)
10. Sunlounger ft. Kyler England - Change Your Mind (Fast Distance Remix)
11. Emotional Horizons ft. Stine - Beautiful (Original Mix)
12. 4 Strings - Take Me Away (TrancEye Epic Remix)
13. Andy Prinz vs Mojado ft. Mr Sam - Lost Inside The Naranja (djx2 Mashup)
14. John O'Callaghan ft. Audrey Gallagher - Take It All Away (Original Mix)
15. FKN - Unreal To Me (Activa Club Mix)
16. Paul van Dyk ft. Jonny McDaid - Home (Extended Mix)

To download the mix please visit my website @ and head over to the mixes section.


For DJ bookings please email Mario Camilleri at Exclusive Artist Management on