djx2 - Spring Promo Mix


Active Member
Been a while coming but here is a new mix for download. If you would like a copy on CD, please drop me a private message with your address and i'll get them sent out during the weekend. Hope you enjoy!!!

01. Arnej - Dust In The Wind (Intro Mix)
02. Reflekt - Need To Feel Loved (Adam K & Soha Vocal Mix)
03. Tritonal ft. Cristina Soto - Lunarium (Alucard Remix)
04. Dreas vs Jared Knapp - Mixed Emotions (Alex Robert Remix)
05. Mat Zo - Aurus (Original Mix)
06. Ernesto & Bastin - Laserbrain (Original Mix)
07. Underwater - Sacred Whisper (Original Mix)
08. Oceania - Always (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
09. Matt Cerf ft. Jaren - Let Me Breathe (Ronski Speed Remix)
10. Michael Angelo & Solo - All Your Life (Original Mix)
11. Mark Eteson & Zirenz - The Hymn (Solar Movement Remix)
12. Reverse - Distant Destiny (Original Mix)
13. Erik De Koning - Dream Flight (Mike Nichol Remix)
14. Paul Miller vs Fafaq - Clause (Original Mix)
15. Marcos - Cosmic String (Indecent Noise Remix)
16. Paul van Dyk - Nothing But You (Indecent Noise Rework)

To download the mix please visit my website @ and head over to the mixes section.


For DJ bookings please email Mario Camilleri at Exclusive Artist Management on