Dilated Sessions Mix w/Digital Bill & Nickolas-X(Trance Mix)


New Member
The Dilated Sessions Mix Vol. I
Digital Bill & Nickolas-X –tag team set

If you have not already done so then add us to your friends
Digital Bill-www.myspace.com/digitalbill1978

Thanks for listening
Digital Bill & Nickolas-X
Track list
Over Seas Exclusive 2:07
The Apocalypse 4:54 George Acosta
Snorkle 2:50
Mono 5:23 Joc
Falling 3:10 First State Feat. Anita Kelsey
Push Over 8:19 heatbeat
La Guitara 8:03 Orjan Nilson
Unforgivible 4:24 Armin Van Burren
Truth Trust 1:57 George Acosta
6am (Kyau & Albert remix) 4:46 Crissida
Miracle Cure 5:07 Martin Roth
Stay With Me (Mike Foyle remix) 3:46 Vadim Soloviev
I Belive (Gireth Emery remix) 1:30 Meighan Nealon, Ashley Wallbridge
Denial 3:55 Airbase feat Floria Ambra
Never Say Never 4:25 Armin Van Burren
Underneath The Sky 3:42 Carl B
Falling Backwards 7:55 George Acosta

If it says I have reached my limit of bandwidth then email me and I will get another site to host it. My email is Digitalbil@gmail.com
I am still looking for more people for my street team. If you want to help out with passing out cds at upcoming parties you are going to then email me at the address above.