Digital Bill-The Shocker Mix(house)


New Member
Here is a new mix that I finished up recently…
The Shocker Mix (Electro)
Download it at
1. Rat Alert
2. Fantastic
3. Back In Time
4. Orange Bill
5. Drop Pounds
6. Sun Is Shining
7. Keep Control Plus
8. Sex On Fire
9. Besso De Amor
10. Another Place
11. All That Matters
12. Poker Face
13. Afterhours
14. Lets ****
15. Dancing Girl
16. Scooby Doo Theme

I am looking for people to help pass this mix out at parties… hit me up via email @ or go to my website and request a box of cds.
I have new remixes ready for you to check out as well on my myspace