Defected In Da House



Could anyone who has the Junior Jack Kid Kreme and the Sandy Rivirea Albums on Vinyl please put me up a Tracklisting i bought theses albums of the internet recently and they send all the records as promos and i can't tell half the tunes.. :D


Yip the Vinyl only has 10 tunes from each album i can identify a few but most are???? Cheers anyhow


Active Member
Defected in the house:
A1 BBT Vs. PTB - Funky Planet
B1 Norma Jean Bell - I'm The Baddest Bitch
B2 J Majik Feat. Kathy Brown - Love Is Not A Game (Julius Vibe Mix)
remix by John Julius Knight
C1 Mr G's Pressure Cooker - Mr G's Lightz Out Vs. Banda Sonora
C2 Dajae - Everyday My Life (Junior Jack Dub)
remix by Junior Jack
D1 Warren Clarke - Over You (ATFC Club Mix)
remix by ATFC
D2 Astrotrax - The Energy (Jose's Deep Madness)
remix by Jose Nunez

A1 Kaskade - It's You, It's Me
A2 GR69, Sandy Rivera - Trouble
B1 Del Gado - Coffee Beats Vol. 3 (Hot Coffee Remix)
B2 Boca Grande - Push
C1 Shik Stylko - Groove You Out Tonight (Brian Tappert & Grant Nelson's Soul City Remix)
featuring Tyree Cooper, remix by Brian Tappert, remix by Grant Nelson
C2 Martin Solveig, Salif Keita - Madan
D1 Niko's Feat. Tracy - Bread Of Heaven
D2 Khaya - Cheza
featuring Mapumba

Junior Jack & Kid Creme In The House (3x12")
A1 Powers That Be Vs. Roland Clarke - Planet Rock
A2 Del Gado - Coffee Beats (Warren Clarke Remix)
B1 Tedd Patterson - Magnifique
B2 Deepah Ones - Freak
C1 DJ Gregory - Tropical Soundclash
C2 Kathy Brown - Don't Give Up (Copyright Classic Mix)
D1 Shakedown - At Night (Kid Creme Re-edit)
E1 Copyright - Late At Night
F1 Soulsearcher - Feelin' Love
F2 Keith Thompson - The Rhythm Of Life (Jazz-N-Groove Dub)

Sandy Rivera In The House:
A1 Sandy Rivera - Changes (Ben Watt Remix)
A2 DJ Gregory - Attend 1
B1 Vibe Residents Feat. Dragonfly - The DJ's Calling
B2 Jason Jinx - Your First Time (Jinx Pull Remix)
C1 Michelle Weeks - The Light (Sandy Rivera Vocal Mix)
C2 Soul Rebels - The Revolution Will Not Be Televised (Mike Millrain Club Mix)
D1 Cutlab - Right Now
D2 Prassay - Krusin
E1 Sandy Rivera - I Can't Stop (Sandy Rivera Re-edit)
E2 J Groove - Beginning To Believe (I'm A Believer Original Mix)
F1 Chicco Secci & Robbie Rivera present Soul Logic - Let's Get Together (B & M Hard Flava Dub)
F2 Cue (3) - Who Is Who (Pt 1)