Skint and gutted

CircoLoco

Is anyone in the same boat as me?
I'm so skint at the mo...and have so many debts that I don't know If I'll be able to go to Ibiza this season... I'm so gutted... I've been working in Ibiza for the last two years and can't imagine not doing it this year.. I know I already have a job when I get out there but I'll still need some money to go out there with... Just don't know what to do.

bummer,i was gonna go for the season too but realised that i will never be able to save that much dosh up so soon. :(

I'll prob. go anyway...just have to go end of june instead of end of may...horrible thought :( Just can't bear the thought of missing out on the early season stuff...but that's the way it's gotta be...
Just gonna save up about 1000 euros and survive on air and chemical stuff :)

yeeey... I'm defo going this season after all...my mate n I had a little talk and decided that not going is not an option...
My mum is on me all the time tho...says that I need to sort my life out...and study or somethin....but hey..I can sort my life out in Ibiza right ;)
I'll prob wont be able to get out there til mid or end of june tho...but who cares...I'm going :)

all you need to really survive is the flight, and accomodation for a few nights. live on workers lunch (tuna baguette from wips!), don't need much food ibiza. just say f*** it, and go, anything could happen out there!

al:uk said:
all you need to really survive is the flight, and accomodation for a few nights. live on workers lunch (tuna baguette from wips!), don't need much food ibiza. just say *beep* it, and go, anything could happen out there!

Can't stand the wips baguettes...used to love tuna...but after two seasons in Ibiza I get sick of the smell alone... (that's all I used to eat over there)
Dunno what I'm gonna eat this year cos I hate basically all the food in Ibiza cos I've gotten sick of it... But hey. Who needs food when you're in Ibiza?

CircoLoco said: