Ibiza in may (Working)

me too!

Hey im coming out on the 2nd of may to work aswel!dead excited!
Ive got a week in a hotel to start me off, hoping to find a job in that time, fingers crossed! Ive been coming on hols here for the last 3 years and have finally decided to stay for the summer!yey! I also need to find some party people to share a place with so if your crazy enough give us a msg!:D

fact mate!! u goin on ya own? how much cash u on bout takin.im up 4 sharin place wid any1 mate.ive been there b4 n loved it loads of beer n drugs whoo
:eek:

I think the best thing to do is find somewhere once your there. We should arrange a place date and time and everyone meet and find somewhere that 4 or 5 folk can stay to make it cheaper. Plus if were in a bigger group we'll get a nicer place to stay, might even be able to get a villa if there is enough of us. that would be class.

a villa would b mint imagene the partys n piss ups.i think the best tihe would probs b early may?is every1 gettin spanish sim cards?im on contract at the mo so god nos wot to do!!!

im rkellys mate, we've booked our flight for the 20th may, but it gets in about 2am and we have no where to stay at the moment, does anyone know where we can book for a couple of nites b4 we get out there, till we get ourselves sorted?

and we'd be up for sharing a villa with a few of us it would be quality

looking for work in ibiza

hey guys i am also lookin to find work over in ibiza i never been over there but some of my friends have and they said it was savage i mad into the tunes i was think of heading over 25-1st of june just to look for work on my own and found i good cheap place to stay on this website www.hotels.com i havent booked anything yet

Last edited by a moderator: