Got my Nights Sorted: Need Help Filling Blanks

Silo

So, like a kid planning a trip to Disney land, I think I have now completely sorted my clubbing itinery for the short 4 night at the end of June. It is my first time on the White Isle and it is nothing short of my own personal Haj type trip to Ibiza (my own Mecca). I wanted to fit in and taste as much of the clubbing landscape as possible, to that extent my 4 nights look like this:

Sun: We Love with Groove Armarda and Dave Clarke (Going big big at this night)
Mon: Circoloco @ DC10 from 6 then at midnight heading to Troupe @ Sankey's (Bicep, Move D)
Tues: Get Physical at Privilege but Mambo and Cafe Del Mar for pre drinks (I seriously respect the label but worried this might be less busy, anyone been?)
Weds: Paradise @ DC10 with Jamie Jones and Four Tet (Last night will be mental!)
Thurs: Plane back home @ 15:00 - will I make it?!:p

So with that in mind and the fact that I full days on the Tues and Weds, what can you suggest in terms of beaches, places to relax, insider tips as how I can fill my time and get some of the deeper Ibiza experiences. Unfortunately, I do not drive which is a shame as would love to get up to the North. Dont think it will happen this time, but if anyone has other ideas please let me know. Any suggestions welcome.

Get Physical party is new this year so there's no previous to go by. If you're not driving then daytime options are more limited, especially if you party hard and want some time to relax wherever you go. Presume you're staying in Playa d'en Bossa in which case Salinas is pretty close and cheap to get to in a taxi. Cala d'Hort further but also close enough I guess. Yemanja at Cala Jondal (next to Blue Marlin) is a nice place to go between lunchtime and DC-10 on Monday - it's all in a very close radius with a cab and both are close to PDB.