Danish DJ,Eventmaker,Sound/light technician looking 4 work '07

DJ Joel FoReal

If you hire me, you will a get an experienced DJ, sound & light technician and event organizer.... Read the text.....

My name is Joel Brejner. I am 24 years old and are living in Roskilde, Denmark
(just outside of Copenhagen).
I am educated as a Sound Engineer. In the everyday I own small a company, Production & Event Consult,
doing sound and light productions, organizing events and concerts and I work as a DJ. I've been runing this
company for 5 years now, making a living of it the last 2 years. I do most the work myself, having only freelance
employed people. I do all marketing, accounting etc. Beside this I work at Denmarks most active and high tech
concert venue called"Gimle". Gimle is a selfowned institution and I am a member of the board. I do all booking of
electronic music,hiphop, rnb, reggae, dancehall and related genres at Gimle. I am a sound engineer and do night
club events at Gimle to. I have a past as in the b2b sales buisness.

I am looking for a job at Ibiza, the entire season of 2007 as a DJ, eventmaker or sound engineer (or a job combined
of theese skills). I'm looking to get a way from my everyday life and have an experience for life.

My skills:

Me as a person:
I am a very openminded person, able to communicate with all people at all levels. I love to party, however I am a very
serious person to. I am very serious in everything I do and believe in my motto "hard work is equal to succes". I am
a happy and very social person, with lots of friends and an ability to gather people around me. I am good at cooperating
with other people, but is a selfstarting solorunner as well. I speak perfect english, okay german and a bit of swedish. I understand
swedish and norwegian. I had spanish in high school for one year, however my spanish skills are not that good.