5Th Sept. SHM or Tiesto???

Hozo

Hey Everyone,

Its my first time to ibiza coming from Cairo,Egypt. having trouble deciding on monday night!!! which party to crash SHM or Tiesto given that i arrive at ibiza 10 pm and i only have 4 nights to party!!! so which shld be the monday night of my life :D:D:D::lol:

My first time in Ibiza too! Had the same Monday quandry, decided on Tiesto, experiencing Privilege swinged it for me. Plus I heard SHM @ Pacha gets crazy busy.

Personally, I wouldn't do either... I'm there on this date and think we are going to dc10 and cocoon... however... back to your trip...

My best friend had her first trip to Ibiza in July, and I advised her to go to Tiesto at Privilege.

She loves Tiesto and I thought, from what I have heard to see a club like that filled and buzzing, with a DJ you love would be amazing. She wasn't disappointed and had a fantastic night.

I would skip SHM. Pacha packed is a nightmare, and check out Tiesto. If your into that sort of music you will more than likely have a great night.

Apologies if I'm rambling, not long got up...

8)

Have a great trip...!

If you like pumping techno, and all things dark and mysterious, check out DC10 and Cocoon (I may be wrong with what they actually play, but it's very different to SHM / Tiesto)

I'd go with Tiesto. It's a good night, and the club is an amazing club (bar the toilets, which seriously need some work)

DC10 - then Cocoon! You know you want to.

This is one of my pet hates about this forum.
Someone will ask which night to go out of a possible few which are in clear genres (house / progressive / trance) in this case and will say neither...go to DC10 / Cocoon (techno).

If you can't help the person decide which of the two they want to go to...why chirp up all the time with a completey different suggestion.

Isn't a direct dig at you Shane...everyone does it.