WIN! Gatecrasher’s Trance Anthems 1993-2009


New Member

[FONT=&quot]Here’s your chance to get your hands on a copy of the new Gatecrasher’s Trance Anthems 1993-2009 CD! Mixed by [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Gatecrasher stalwarts Judge Jules, Matt Hardwick and Scott Bond, this triple-pack encapsulates a sonic soundscape of sixteen years of Gatecrasher and is an explosive, euphoric, f*ck-yeah, hands in the air journey through the laser-imprinted anthems that guided to Gatecrasher to supremacy. [/FONT]

[FONT=&quot]Gatecrasher have teamed up with Skiddle to offer one lucky winner and a friend a copy of the CD. They’ll also get to check out the clubbing monument that is Gatecrasher Birmingham, as the winner will receive a pair of VIP tickets to the Minimission event on 30th August. Three runners-up will each receive a copy of the CD.[/FONT]

[FONT=&quot]Click here[/FONT][FONT=&quot] for your chance to win.[/FONT]

[FONT=&quot]Click here[/FONT][FONT=&quot] to check out the full track listing, order your copy of the CD, and to download an MP3 sampler featuring the following tracks:[/FONT]

[FONT=&quot]1. Arnej – Dust In The Wind[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]2. Judge Jules – Gotta Be Heard[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]3. Paul Van Dyk – For An Angel 2003[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]4. Veracocha – Carte Blanche[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]5. Push – Strange World[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]6. Plastic Boy – Silver Bath[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]7. Westbam vs Red Jerry – Wizards Of The Sonic[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]8. Cosmic Gate – F.A.V.[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]9. DJ Dero – Dero’s Rave[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]10. John O’Callaghan – Find Yourself[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]11. Cliff Coenraad – Gone South[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]12. Cygnus X – The Orange Theme[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]13. Heatbeat - Vergatron[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Gatecrasher’s Trance Anthems 1993-2009 is out now! What do you think of the track listing?[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Click here to download on iTunes.[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Click here [/FONT][FONT=&quot]to get your hands on the CD or a deluxe T-shirt bundle.[/FONT]