The Underground 2009 - win a CD


New Member
[FONT=&quot]Here’s your chance to check out and win a copy of the latest instalment of Ministry of Sound’s Underground series: The Underground 2009.[/FONT]

[FONT=&quot]With an all-new look, the 3-CD digi pack delivers over 35 tracks fuelling the underground scene across the globe, offering a cutting edge blend of house, techno, minimal, tech house and electro. The Underground 2009 features remixes and tracks from artists such as Chris Lake, The Whip, Deadmau5, The Japanese Popstars, Kevin Saunderson, Tiefschwarz, Djuma Soundsystem and more. [/FONT]

[FONT=&quot]Click the banner below to check out the full tracklistings and for your chance to win a copy.[/FONT]