San Ant or PdB

hey guys,

its my first time to Ibiza, so im kinda confused on where should i stay. im not sure of i should stay in San Ant or PdB. :rolleyes:

any suggestions ?:?:

Thanks

ok i';ve been going multi times a year since 82.but first timers i would say san an.but get out to other resorts like pdb and see what you think.a matter of weighing things up etc.clubs .money.what your really want from a holiday.
its only two bus rides away to either resort.done in less than an hour.if you time buses right.one bus to ibizatown from san an 20mins.15 mins from pdb.or you could walk it.

keep asking questions is best thing.when you going?.

ok i';ve been going multi times a year since 82.but first timers i would say san an.but get out to other resorts like pdb and see what you think.a matter of weighing things up etc.clubs .money.what your really want from a holiday.
its only two bus rides away to either resort.done in less than an hour.if you time buses right.one bus to ibizatown from san an 20mins.15 mins from pdb.or you could walk it.

keep asking questions is best thing.when you going?.

Thanks for the reply. Well most of my holiday would love to spend it at the beach n .clubbing. aren't most of clubs in playa den bossa ?

I'll be goin on 29th of Aug for a week.

Thanks again.

25 gonna celebrate my bday there :D

There is always San An / PDB debate on here.

You may fall in that inbetween stage depending on your likes and dislikes.

I would take a stab at San An to be honest, you have Eden and Es Paradis, sunset strip (commercial and less commercial) and the clubs at San Rafeal 10 mins away by internal combustion engine.

There is always San An / PDB debate on here.

You may fall in that inbetween stage depending on your likes and dislikes.

I would take a stab at San An to be honest, you have Eden and Es Paradis, sunset strip (commercial and less commercial) and the clubs at San Rafeal 10 mins away by internal combustion engine.