Future Disco London Launch Party - 16.10.09


New Member
The second volume of the Future Disco series has now been released and is available on both CD and as digital download. The mix has been specially created and re-edited featuring the very best in modern day disco. To celebrate we are also throwing a huge party on Friday 16th October.

9/10 IDJ
‘A great selection that is flawlessly mixed and expertly paced.’

4/5 DJ Mag
‘The new wave of glitterball-gazing talents are every bit as exciting as those that have gone before’

More information at http://www.futuredisco.net

Full tracklist below.

1. Tele Music - Disco Free (Faze Action edit)
2. Faze Action - I Wanna Dancer (Special Disco Mix)
3. Walter Jones - Living without your love
4. Illja Rudman - Two Face Love (Extended mix)
5. Touch Sensitive - Body Stop
6. Snax - Get in trouble (Crazy P remix)
7. Atmosfear - Dancing in Outer Space (The Revenge Rework One)
8. Juan Maclean - Happy House
9. **** Robot - Simple Things (Todd Terje Remix)
10. Tensnake - Holding Back (My Love)
11. Plein Soleil - Casus Belli (Brontosaurus saga mix)
12. Friendly Fires - Jump In The Pool (Wild Geese Remix)
13. Mario Basanov - Caribbean Girl
14. Social Disco Club & Maia - The Way You Move (Greg Wilson Version)
15. James Yuill - This Sweet Love (Prins Thomas Sneaky Edit)
16. Who made who - Keep Me in My Plane (DJ Koze remix)

Launch Party 16th October @ Queen of Hoxton, London