djx2 - Vocal Trance Mix Part 13


Active Member
Here is Part 13 of my Vocal Trance series for download. Part 14 has been recorded and sent of to DI.FM and should be being aired shortly! Hope you enjoy!!

01. Activa ft. Julie Harrington - Can You Feel It (Original Mix)
02. Josh Gabriel pres. Winter Kills - Deep Down (Original Mix)
03. Olive - Your Not Alone (Mat Zo Bootleg)
04. Cosmic Gate ft. Aruna - Under Your Spell (Myon & Shane 54 Monster Mix)
05. Tritonal ft. Soto - Invincible Sun (Air Up There Remix)
06. First State ft. Sarah Howells - Brave (Original Mix)
07. Ernesto & Alex Fisher - The Spring (Original Mix)
08. Fabio XB ft. Micky VI - Make This Your Day (Gareth Emery Remix)
09. Lange ft. Tracey Carmen - Happiness Happening (Lange 2009 Mix)
10. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue - Freefalling (Cold Blue Mix)
11. Ben Gold ft. Senadee - Today (Ben Gold Club Mix)
12. Simon Patterson - Always (Original Mix)
13. Lexicon 4 - Reach Me (Original Mix)
14. Enton Mushi ft. Kerry Brown - Desire (Redstar Remix)
15. FKN ft. Jahala - This Is The Only Time (Vascotia Mix)
16. Ridgewalkers ft. El - Find (Indecent Noise Remix)

To download the mix please visit my website @ and head over to the mixes section.